top of page

Will You Know about This Before It Becomes Law?

Updated: Oct 3, 2022

Laws and resolutions generally need support to be passed. Express your support/opposition to the following current resolutions to your legislators. It's far harder to dismantle laws once passed.


I spent the afternoon finding current US resolutions that are of interest to me (all listed are hyperlinked in grey text). There’s MANY more than I listed! I encourage you to share a personal message with your senators and Congress representatives as appropriate to express your support or opposition to these resolutions. My listing these resolutions does not imply my support/opposition to them.


· How to find your US Congress representatives: Click here

· How to find your US Senators: Click here


Some Current US Resolutions: Here’s the source where I found them


Food Security


General Health


Reproductive Health & Justice


Education


LGBTQ+


Equal Rights


Voting, Lobbying


Environmental


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page